In a surprising yet pleasing outcome, we have a new Ms International Bikini winner: Sonia Gonzales, ex Figure Champion. Second was India Paulino who took her class at the 2011 Jr Nationals. Nicole Nigrani dropped from winning the 2011 Ms International Bikini to 3rd place. 4th was a refreshing placement of Jaime Baird – Glad to see her making it up the ranks. Another surprise was seeing last year’s 2nd place winner Nathalia Mello dropped to 5th place. Bringing up 6th place was Juliana Danieli.

Congratulations to all these beautiful ladies and new Ms International Bikini, Sonia Gonzales.