Jay Cutler grabs his fourth and last title and Phil Heath, finishing in second, emerges as a legitimate Mr. Olympia contender.

Click HERE to go back to the Epic Olympia Showdown main page.

Chad Abner

Jay Cutler (1)

Phil Heath (2)

Branch Warren (3)

Dexter Jackson (4)

Dennis Wolf (5)

Ronny Rockel (6)

Kai Greene (7)

Victor Martinez (8)

Toney Freeman (9)

Hidetada Yamagishi (10)

Dennis James (11)

Johnnie Jackson (12)

Marcus Haley (13)

Roelly Winklaar (14)

Troy Alves (15)

Edward Nunn (16)

Evgeny Mishin (17)

Erik Frankhouser (18)

Francisco Bautista (18)

Craig Richardson (18)

Robert Piotrkowicz (18)

Watch the entire Olympia competition on a double-DVD set available through www.IFBBTV.com.


2015 Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend

IFBB Olympia Weekend 2015

Where legends are made!