YATES vs. HANEY, 1991

Epic Olympia Showdown


LEE HANEY BREAKS THE RECORD! Haney wins again and a blond British newcomer takes 2nd.

Lee Haney (1)

Dorian Yates (2)

Vince Taylor (3)

Lee Labrada (4)

Shawn Ray (5)

Sonny Schmidt (6)

Francis Benfatto (7)

Thierry Pastel (8)

Achim Albrecht (9)

Rich Gaspari (10)

Ron Love (11)

Bob Paris (12)

Robby Robinson (13)

Renel Janvier (14)

Nimrod King (15)

For access to exclusive fitness advice, interviews, and more, subscribe on YouTube!