Epic Olympia Showdown: HEATH vs. CUTLER, 2011

Epic Olympia Showdown


4-time Mr. Olympia champion Jay Cutler fights it out with ultimate victor, Phil Heath in this amazing contest!

Click HERE to go back to the Epic Olympia Showdown main page.

Phil Heath (1)

Jay Cutler (2)

Kai Greene (3)

Victor Martinez (4)

Dennis Wolf (5)

Dexter Jackson (6)

Toney Freeman (7)

Brandon Curry (8)

Ronny Rockel (9)

Hidetada Yamagishi (10)

Shawn Rhoden (11)

Ed Nunn (12)

Johnnie Jackson (13)

Marius Dohne (14)

Craig Richardson (15)

Watch the entire Olympia competition on a double-DVD set available through www.IFBBTV.com.


For access to exclusive fitness advice, interviews, and more, subscribe on YouTube!