For the second consecutive year, the reigning champ, Lee Haney, had to defend the coveted Sandow trophy from a shredded Rich Gaspari.  Unfortunately for Gaspari, Haney held him off on his way to Olympia history.


Lee Haney (1)

Rich Gaspari (2)

Lee Labrada (3)

Mike Christian (4)

Robby Robinson (5)

Berry DeMey (6)

Albert Beckles (7)

Eduardo Kawak (8)

Ron Love (9)

Mike Ashley (10)