Results from 2012 Australian Pro

Looking back at last year, it was a very close race between Branch Warren and Michael Kefalianos


With only a small break after the 2012 Arnold Classic, these hardcore IFBB Pros too a long flight from the USA to Australia - final destination Melbourne.

2012 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix XII Contest Results

Men's Bodybuilding

  1. Branch Warren - Wins $10,000
  2. Michael Kefalianos - Wins $5,000
  3. Omar Deckard - Wins $4,000
  4. Darryn Onekawa
  5. Luke Timms

Pro Figure

  1. Erin Stern
  2. Nicole Wilkins
  3. Larissa Reis

Luke Wood Memorial Award (prize for highest placing Austrailian pro)

Luke Timms - Wins $2,000

For access to exclusive fitness advice, interviews, and more, subscribe on YouTube!