Congratulations to Heather Dees on her first win of the 2013 IFBB Pro Figure season as well as successfully defending her Governor’s Cup title. Heather was able to hold off a close run by Wendy Fortino who to second and Mallory Haldeman who took third.

Heather started off the season by taking 2nd at 2013 Ms International during the Arnold Classic by leap frogging over Ms Figure Olympia Erin Stern who took 3rd at that event.

It was a great show and I enjoyed recieveing the updates over social media.

Here's the full results from the 2013 Governor’s Cup Pro Figure

1. Heather Dees  
2. Wendy Fortino  
3. Mallory Haldeman  
4. Victoria Adelus  
5. Monica Labriola  
6. Bojana Vasiljevic  
7. Elizabeth Jenkins  
8. Maria Sanchez   
9. Carin Hawkins   
10. Nicole Sims  
11. Rebekah Willich  
12. Jennifer DeJoya   
13. Leah Berti   
14. Amanda Doherty  
15. Kiana Phi  
16. Marci Colliau  
16. Kenyatta Arietta  
16. Georgina Lona  
16. Heidi Sorsa  
16. Katerina Tarbox 

2013 Governor’s Cup Pro Figure Report & Results