Men’s 202 galleries from the Jacksonville Pro

August 1, 2009


The prejudging for the 202 Class at Dexter Jackson‘s Jacksonville Pro took place last night, and it appears the top spot is a two-way battle between two former Nationals light-heavyweight champs – 2007 winner Charles Dixon and 2006 winner Stan McQuay.

The finals will kick off in a few hours, so who manages to hold – or improve on – their conditioning from Day One should come out on top.

Click on names for gallery links
Anthony Finocchiaro
Charles Dixon
Daryl Gee
Jeff Long
Jocelyn Jean
Michael Valentino
Nathan Wonsley
Patrick Richardson
Peter Putnam
Roland Huff
Stan McQuay
Steve Namat
Richard “Tricky” Jackson
Men’s 202 Comparison Gallery