Arnold Classic 2012 Final Wrap-Up with Mr Olympia Phil Heath

Dennis James and Chad Nicholls review the top 6 2012 Arnold Classic finalists.


It was neck and neck between Branch Warren and Dennis Wolf, but in the end, Branch Warren was given the title for the second time in a row of Mr Arnold Classic. Several of us in the audience disagree with the decision and would have preferred to have seen Dennis Wolf not only be awarded the "Most Muscular" Award, but the win as well.

Listen to Dennis James as he runs Phil Heath and Chad Nicholls through the lineup and listen to their expert opinion and then you make a decision based off of that.