Jay Cutler returns triumphant, capturing his third Mr. Olympia title, while Branch Warren and Dexter Jackson fight it out for second place with only a one-point difference between their scores.

Click HERE to go back to the Epic Olympia Showdown main page.


Jay Cutler (1)

Branch Warren (2)

Dexter Jackson (3)

Kai Green (4)

Phil Heath (5)

Victor Martinez (6)

Ronny Rockel (7)

Toney Freeman (8)

Hidetada Yamagishi (9)

Moe Elmoussawi (10)

Melvin Anthony (11-tie)

Silvio Samuel (11-tie)

Gustavo Badell (13)

Dennis James (14)

Markus Ruhl (15)

Watch the entire Olympia competition on a double-DVD set available through www.IFBBTV.com.


2015 Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend

IFBB Olympia Weekend 2015

Where legends are made!