2012 Sheru ClassicThe venue is filling up! IFBB Professional Bodybuilder, Figure and Bikini competitors are signing up to compete the week following the Mr Olympia in the 2012 Sheru Classic.

We're not sure what's going to be the best part of the show: The Mens Open or the Mens 212. Both classes are going to be a battle not to be missed.

And for those of you that haven't been to New Delhi, you don't know what you're missing.

Sign up, get your flight and get there to catch this awesome event.

Mens Open
1. Jay Cutler
2. Phil Heath
3. Kai Greene
4. Branch Warren
5. Michael Kefalianos
6. Ben Pakulski
7. Roelly Winklaar
8. Ben White
9. Varinder Ghuman
10. Toney Freeman

Mens 212
1. Jose Raymond
2. Flex Lewis
3. Kevin English
4. Masoom Bhutt

1. Nicole Wilkins
2. Erin Stern
3. Felicia Romero
4. Candice Keene
5. Heather Dees
6. Gennifer Storbo
7. Mona Maursen

1. Nicole Nagrani
2. Sonia Gonzales
3. India Paulino
4. Dianna Dalghram
5. Jamie Baird
6. Nathalia Melo